Change your future by healing your past!

the magic words and the 12 steps book cover

Weekly Talk Story Workshops

Sundays

Beginning September 19, 2021

 
    • 8:00 AM Hawaiian Standard Time
    • 11:00 AM Pacific Time
    • 12:00 PM Mountain Time
    • 1:00 PM Central Time
    • 2:00 PM Eastern Time
    • 7:00 PM London
    • 8:00 PM Berlin, Germany
    • 4:00 AM Monday – Sydney, Australia

If your time zone is not listed above, click the link below:

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Please register in advance for this meeting:

Register Here

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Have you ever stressed over one or more of these?
Alcohol Money
Drugs Relationships
Cell phone Tobacco
Shopping Eating/Dieting
Join us for free weekly workshops

It does not matter what your struggle is, the 12 steps and ho’oponopono apply across the board and are a pathway to healing. If you are diligent in this process, you will see your life begin to change before you are half-way through.

We are hosting weekly zoom meetings to facilitate a deep dive into the principles of the 12 steps and ho’oponopono. We have over 25 years of 12-step experience.

The meetings will be held on Zoom in the following format:

  • Open the meeting with the ho’oponopono prayer.

  • Announce the step we are working on for the week and ask a couple of questions relating to that step.

  • A 10 minute meditation break with music so you may write about your answer to the questions.

  • We will then move into breakout rooms of 3 people for 30 minutes to share our writings with one another.

  • At the end of the 30 minutes we will all be brought back to the main room where we will have a few minutes for anyone to share their experience.

  • We will close with the Serenity Prayer.

Disclaimer:
We are not affiliated with any other 12-step organizations or programs.

If you have any questions, please use form below. Thanks

Scroll to Top